David Phelps: It Must Be Christmas Season Event

David Phelps: It Must Be Christmas

This year marks the 20th season for the David Phelps Christmas Tour. Many of the songs featured are included on Phelps’ O Holy Night album. The evening will also include songs from his recently release Hymnal recording, which showcases masterful vocals and lush arrangements of such cherished gems as “Amazing Grace,” “How Great Thou Art,” “In The Garden,” “Victory In Jesus” and “It Is Well With My Soul”. Each song takes the listener on a journey of inspiration and worship in song.

David Phelps: It Must Be Christmas
Thu., Dec. 20 at 7:00 p.m.

  • Top Tier   $47*
  • Level A   $37*
  • Level B   $32*
  • *Plus taxes & fees

Individual Show Tickets


BUY TICKETS directs you to Ticketmaster.com/epc to purchase individual shows.

*Special Note

  • No refunds or returns
  • All patrons, regardless of age, must have a ticket
  • Programs are subject to substitution
  • Certain events, like rock or contemporary country concerts, may result in patrons standing and having a rocking time. You may wish to choose an alternate location in the theater to avoid partially obstructed views of the stage.
  • Complete Guideline List